Availability
Booking


Stylish Rooms


New! Our NaturAppart


large breakfast


Top arrangements


Proud! Our Awards

A warm welcome!

...in our traditional family business from 1915. We are delighted that you are visiting us here! Our tip: Sit back - take your time, because there's a lot to discover here!

Nature & OutdoorSport
Into nature

more!

We
live
nature!

As a host family and nature & outdoor lover, we welcome you and your friends to our beautiful NaturBoutique Hotel RAUSZEIT***S.

Rooms & Apartments

more!

5 reasons

more!

Private Spa

more!

New: NaturApart Rauszeit

more!

Offers

more!

„A WONDERFUL WARMTH, A GREAT HOTEL.
I FEEL VERY MUCH AT HOME HERE.“

Herbert Hemmelbruk, Bremen

RAUSZEIT Impressions - Let's get to know each other…

What would life be without pictures - without impressions - without those certain moments that you just love to capture behind the camera?

You can rely on the fact that we were behind the camera for the majority of the pictures, because we really like taking pictures. Authenticity is very important to us - because we want you to get to know our hotel and our beautiful nature from afar in the way you will actually find them during your holiday in Willingen. Or who of you is in the mood for unpleasant "holiday surprises"?

This year, everything is still a little different - yet we are having a great time together!
Please note the following innovations:

Corona regulations

Hygiene:

Within the hotel there is currently mask obligation / distance regulation continues only for the employees.

Testing centre: We are a certified testing centre. Every guest has the opportunity to be tested by us (currently for an additional fee).

Please think of your mouth/nose protection and reserve your restaurant tables in Willingen for the evening (required at weekends). Of course we are happy to help you with this. Otherwise, we have adapted our hygiene concept to our small, very fine hotel, so that you can spend a great time with us, but still feel comfortable and safe. Ask about the current hygiene measures in Willingen/Hessen shortly before arrival.

Further information on the Willinger test centres and the open leisure facilities: https://www.willingen.de/offen

Further information on the Hessian Corona Protection Ordinance: Here

 So we can experience life together again!

 This year, everything is still a little different - yet we are having a great time together!
Please note the following innovations:

For bookers incl. breakfast

Breakfast, like in grandma's time...❤️
No old-fashioned breakfast buffet desired - what now? How did grandma do it in the old days? Absolutely! With lots of little jars & Co - regional & genuine!  There should be nothing lacking here, special requests can of course always be requested. As always, we have come up with charming little things here. For the bookers of our flats we offer as usual  bread service 

 This year, everything is still a little different - yet we are having a great time together!
Please note the following innovations:

Cancellation

Cancellation conditions:

  • the cancellation conditions according to our GTCs apply - see Living --> Facts & GTCs
  • Cancellations up to 31 days before arrival are free of charge.
  • For cancellations from the 30th to the 14th day before arrival, 50% of the agreed full price will be charged.
  • For cancellations from the 14th to the 7th day before arrival, 70% of the agreed full price will be charged.
  • In case of cancellation 6-3 days before arrival, 90 % of the agreed full price will be charged.
  • Cancellations 2 days prior to arrival and no-shows will be charged at 100%.
  • In case of early departure, the room rate for the remaining nights will be charged.
  • Cancellations will only be accepted in writing.
  • Please do not forget to take out travel cancellation insurance! This also covers short-term quarantine cases!
  • COVID-19:
  • If arrival is not possible due to official requirements or if the hotel is closed, you will not incur any cancellation costs at any time.

Magical offers - To our packages

Hiking - Mountain Hut Days

Nature lovers take note!
Uplandsteig, Rothaarsteig, Diemelsteig, Winterberger Hochtour, Pilgerweg, Europawanderweg 1 u.v.m...
more

Biking – Mountains – Best Friends

In the Willingen Bike World you can experience the whole variety of mountain biking - whether it's a gentle pleasure tour, a demanding technical tour or an interesting family tour.
more

RAUSZEIT HolidayFreetimeFun

Get to know Willingen from its family side... With its huge range of leisure activities for small and big children, Willingen offers the ideal place for wonderful family moments.
more

Our Region & Activities

Give a gift and bring joy to others!

Gift voucher to give away

request here

Contact form / Booking request

I have taken note of the privacy policy. I consent to my details and data being collected and stored electronically in order to respond to my enquiry. Note: You can revoke your consent for the future at any time by sending an e-mail to info(at)naturhotel-rauszeit.de.

All fields marked with an *(asterisk) are mandatory.

RAUSZEIT
NaturBoutique Hotel garni

Family Volkenrath
Schwalefelder Str. 34
34508 Willingen
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 56 32 - 98 56 26
info(at)naturhotel-rauszeit.de

Show Map

By using the OpenStreetMap mapping service, your IP address and other information about your behaviour on this website, among other things, will be passed on to the Open-Street-Map Foundation.

More about this in the Privacy policy.

We are your quality host

We are never finished, but always evolving. We do not stand still: Day after day, we put our heart and soul into every detail to surprise you and bring a smile to your face. Beyond our hospitality and commitment, it is important to us to give you quality, transparency and trust with certain seals - even before your arrival.

Hotel classification 3stars superior
Classification enables accommodation establishments to position themselves more clearly and with greater transparency. Domestic and foreign guests demand and choose according to reliable criteria, especially for establishments in the individual hotel sector. Moreover, the stars are short messages recognised and known by the guest to characterise the services offered by a hotel. Accordingly, the official hotel classification as a ***S hotel was also a matter of concern to us, in order to give you transparency and confidence even before booking.

HolidayCheckAward 2020
Every year, the award-winning hotel rating portal HolidayCheck selects the best hotels worldwide from thousands and presents the HolidayCheck Award, which is important for the hotel industry. The 10 most popular hotels in each holiday region are honoured. The basis for determining the winners is the ratings given by travellers. We last received the HolidayCheck Award in 2020 and are therefore one of the most popular hotels worldwide. Thanks to your great reviews!

Booking Traveler Award 2020
The Booking.com Traveller Review Awards are presented annually. This award recognises partners for their exceptional hospitality, which can be seen in the reviews that travellers have left after their stay or experience. We are currently ranked as one of the most popular hotels in Willingen with a score of 9.5 out of 10.

Wanderbares Deutschland
Since 2005, the German Hiking Association has set nationwide quality standards for hiking-friendly accommodation and restaurants. And since we ourselves are out and about in our hiking boots as often as we can and the hiking guest is very close to our hearts, we have been awarded the title "Quality Host Wanderbares Deutschland", i.e. we are especially attuned to the needs of hikers. And since our hotel is only a few steps away from the popular Uplandsteig, the Upländer Pilgrimage Trail and the European Hiking Trail 1, you can enter the hiking world of Willingen directly.

Quality business Rothaarsteig
Natural. Sensual. Rothaarsteig.
What do you love most about hiking? The closeness and idyll of nature, active relaxation, the unmistakable silence, the scent of the seasons, the little wonders along the way, the taste of fresh spring water, the good conversations? Then welcome to the Rothaarsteig, the "path of the senses". In the middle of Germany, it grounds the senses, mind and soul on 154 kilometres full of views. As a certified Rothaarsteig quality host, we offer many pleasant, hiking-specific services, great arrangements and unforgettable stage hikes on one of Germany's most beautiful quality hiking trails - hiking shuttle included!

Quality business Bett & Bike
"Pedal in, pedal out" is the motto for all cycling enthusiasts here at our certified Bett+Bike Sport Guesthouse. We are enthusiastic cyclists ourselves and therefore look forward to providing active and at the same time relaxing days in Willingen for our cycling guests. We are always happy to provide you with a cycling-specific service as well as advice and assistance on all questions regarding your biking routes.

Host business MEINECARDPLUS
Naturhotel RAUSZEIT is host of the premium guest card MeineCardPlus and gives you this guest card with free entry to over 100 leisure facilities (swimming pool, mini golf, climbing hall, mountain railway and much more). The new "all-inclusive" holiday feeling from check-in to the evening of your departure! Just show your MeineCard Plus at the checkout - and you pay nothing! Only available in selected hotels!

Member of ZirbenFamily
Yes we are - proud - proud to be a member & official hotel partner of the @zirbenfamily! The natural products of the ZirbenFamily are convincing, good for our health and well-being and look unbelievably great at the same time. Accordingly, you will find the products in our suites and hotel rooms and can of course also purchase them in our small #hotelshop. Isn't that great?

Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck
Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck
Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck

Verfügbarkeit
Buchen


Stylische Zimmer


Neu! unser NaturAppart


reichhaltiges Frühstück


Top Arrangements


Stolz! Auszeichnungen

Herzlich willkommen!

…in unserem traditionellen Familienbetrieb anno 1915. Wir freuen uns, dass du uns hier besuchst! Unser Tipp: Lehn' dich zurück – lass' dir Zeit, denn hier gibt's viel zu entdecken!

Natur & OutdoorSport
Rein in die Natur

mehr!

Wir
leben
Natur!

Als Gastgeber Familie sowie Natur- & Outdoorliebhaber heißen wir dich willkommen und begrüßen dich und deine Freunde in unserem schönen NaturBoutique Hotel RAUSZEIT***S.

Zimmer & Appartements

mehr!

5 Gründe

mehr!

Privat Spa

mehr!

Neu: NaturApart Rauszeit

mehr!

Angebote

mehr!

„EINE WUNDERBARE HERZLICHKEIT, EIN TOLLES HOTEL.
ICH FÜHLE MICH HIER PUDELWOHL.“

Herbert Hemmelbruk, Bremen

RAUSZEIT Impressionen – Lernen wir uns kennen…

Was wäre das Leben ohne Bilder – ohne Impressionen – ohne diese gewissen Momente, die man einfach gerne hinter der Kamera festhält?

Worauf Ihr euch verlassen könnt: beim Großteil der Bilder standen wir selbst hinter der Kamera, denn fotografieren tun wir sehr gern'. Authentizität ist uns dabei sehr wichtig – denn ihr sollt unser Hotel und unsere schöne Natur bereits aus der Ferne so kennen lernen, wir ihr sie dann bei einem Urlaub in Willingen auch tatsächlich vorfindet. Oder wer von euch hat Lust auf unangenehme „Urlaubsüberraschungen“?

In diesem Jahr ist alles etwas anders – dennoch machen wir uns gemeinsam eine schöne Zeit!
Bitte beachtet folgende Neuerungen:

Hygiene

Bitte denkt an euren Mund/Nasen-Schutz und reserviert ggf. bereits vorab eure Restaurant-Tische für den Abend. Hierbei sind wir natürlich gerne behilflich. Ihr helft den Gastronomen damit enorm! Desinfiziert bitte beim Betreten und Verlassen des Hotels eure Hände und nehmt Rücksicht auf die anderen Gäste (Abstandsregelung 1,5 m). Ansonsten haben wir unser Hygienekonzept passend auf unser kleines, sehr feines Hotel abgestimmt, so dass ihr eine schöne Zeit bei uns verbringen könnt, euch aber dennoch wohl und sicher fühlt.

In diesem Jahr ist alles etwas anders – dennoch machen wir uns gemeinsam eine schöne Zeit!
Bitte beachtet folgende Neuerungen:

Für Bucher inkl. Frühstück

Frühstück, wie zu Omas Zeiten...❤️
Kein altbewährtes Frühstücksbuffet - was nun? Wie hat’s die Oma früher gemacht? Ganz klar! Frühstück direkt an den Tisch! Mit Weck-Gläsern & Co - Regional & Echt!  Hierbei sollte es an nichts mangeln, Sonderwünsche können natürlich immer angefragt werden. Wie immer haben wir uns hier charmante Kleinigkeiten einfallen lassen. Für die Bucher unserer Apartments bieten wir wie gehabt den Brötchenservice an.

In diesem Jahr ist alles etwas anders – dennoch machen wir uns gemeinsam eine schöne Zeit!
Bitte beachtet folgende Neuerungen:

Stornierung 

- angepasste Stornierungsbedingungen vorerst gültig bis 31.08.2020:

Stornierungen bis 7 Tage vor Anreise sind kostenfrei.
Stornierungen ab 6 Tage vor Anreise werden mit 70 % des vereinbarten Komplettpreises berechnet.
Eine Nichtanreise wird mit 100 % berechnet.
Stornierungen werden ausschließlich schriftlich entgegen genommen. Wir sind via Telefon natürlich immer bemüht, gemeinsam mit euch eine Lösung zu finden. Bitte denkt an den Abschluss einer Reiserücktrittsversicherung.

Ideen zum Buchen 2020 - Zu unseren Angeboten

Wandern – Berghüttentage

Naturliebhaber aufgepasst!
Uplandsteig, Rotharsteig, Diemelsteig, Winterberger Hochtour, Pilgerweg, Europawanderweg 1 u.v.m...

weiter

Biken – Berge – Beste Freunde

In der Willinger Bike-Welt erlebt ihr die ganze Vielfalt des Mountainbikesports – egal ob sanfte Genusstour, anspruchsvolle Techniktour oder interessante Familientour.
weiter

RAUSZEIT FerienFreizeitSpaß

Lernt Willingen von seiner familiären Seite kennen... Willingen bietet mit seinem riesigen Freizeitangebot für kleine und große Kinder den idealen Platz für wunderbare Familienmomente.
weiter

Unsere Region & Aktivitäten

Schenken und anderen eine Freude machen!

Gutschein zum Verschenken

hier anfordern

Kontaktformular / Buchungsanfrage

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen. Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben und Daten zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info(at)naturhotel-rauszeit.de widerrufen.

RAUSZEIT
NaturBoutique Hotel garni

Familie Volkenrath
Schwalefelder Str. 34
34508 Willingen
Telefon: 0 56 32 - 98 56 26
info(at)naturhotel-rauszeit.de

Karte anzeigen

Durch die Nutzung des Kartendienstes OpenStreetMap werden u. a. Ihre IP-Adresse und weitere Informationen über Ihr Verhalten auf dieser Website an die Open-Street-Map Foundation weitergeleitet.

Mehr dazu in der Datenschutzerklärung.

Wir sind Dein Qualitätsgastgeber

Wir sind nie fertig, sondern entwickeln uns immer weiter. Wir bleiben nicht stehen: Wir legen Tag für Tag unser Herzblut in jedes Detail, um euch zu überraschen und ein Lächeln ins Gesicht zu zaubern. Über unsere Gastfreundschaft und unser Engagement hinaus ist es uns wichtig, euch mit gewissen Siegeln Qualität, Transparenz und Vertrauen zu schenken – bereits vor eurer Anreise.

Hotelklassifizierung 3Sterne superior
Die Klassifizierung ermöglicht den Beherbergungsbetrieben eine deutlichere Positionierung und Transparenz. In- und ausländische Gäste verlangen und wählen nach verlässlichen Kriterien, insbesondere bei Häusern der Individualhotellerie. Darüber hinaus sind die Sterne vom Gast anerkannte und bekannte Kurzbotschaften zur Charakterisierung des Dienstleistungsangebots eines Hotels. Demnach war auch uns die offizielle Hotel-Klassifierzung zum ***S-Hotel ein Anliegen, um euch bereits vor der Buchung Transparenz und Vertrauen zu schenken.

HolidayCheckAward 2020
Jedes Jahr kürt das mehrfach ausgezeichnete Hotel-Bewertungsportal HolidayCheck aus tausenden Hotels die besten weltweit und vergibt den für die Hotellerie bedeutenden HolidayCheck Award. Ausgezeichnet werden dabei die jeweils 10 beliebtesten Hotels in einer Urlaubsregion. Die Basis für die Ermittlung der Gewinner sind dabei die Bewertungen, die von Reisenden abgegeben wurden. Wir haben den HolidayCheck Award zuletzt in 2020 erhalten und gehören somit zu den beliebtesten Hotels weltweit. Dank eurer tollen Bewertungen!

Booking Traveler Award 2020
Die Booking.com Traveller Review Awards werden jährlich vergeben. Dieser Preis zeichnet Partner für ihre außergewöhnliche Gastfreundlichkeit aus, die man an den Bewertungen ablesen kann, die Reisende nach ihrem Aufenthalt oder ihrem Erlebnis hinterlassen haben. Derzeit gehören wir unter den Hotels in Willingen mit einer Punktzahl von 9,5 von 10 zu den beliebtesten Hotels in ganz Willingen.

Wanderbares Deutschland
Seit 2005 setzt der Deutsche Wanderverband bundesweite Qualitätsstandards für wanderfreundliche Unterkunfts- und Gastronomiebetriebe. Und da wir selbst so oft es geht in unseren Wanderschuhen unterwegs sind und uns der Wandernde Gast sehr am Herzen liegt, sind wir mit dem Prädikat „Qualitätsgastgeber Wanderbares Deutschland" ausgezeichnet, also speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von Wanderern eingestellt. Und da unser Hotel nur wenige Schritte vom beliebten Uplandsteig, dem Upländer Pilgerweg sowie dem Europawanderweg 1 entfernt liegt, könnt ihr direkt in die Willinger Wanderwelt einsteigen.

Qualitätsbetrieb Rothaarsteig
Natürlich. Sinnlich. Rothaarsteig.
Was lieben Sie am Wandern am meisten? Die Nähe und Idylle der Natur, die aktive Entspannung, die unüberhörbare Stille, den Duft der Jahreszeiten, die kleinen Wunder am Wegesrand, den Geschmack frischen Quellwassers, die guten Gespräche? Dann herzlich willkommen am Rothaarsteig, dem „Weg der Sinne“. Mitten in Deutschland erdet er auf 154 aussichtsreichen Kilometern Sinne, Geist und Seele. Als zertifizierter Qualitätsgastgeber Rothaarsteig bieten wir viele angenehme, wanderspezifische Services, tolle Arrangements sowie unvergessliche Etappenwanderungen auf einem der schönsten Qualitätswanderwege Deutschlands – Wandershuttle inklusive!

Qualitätsbetrieb Bett & Bike
„Tret rein, spann aus“, heißt es für alle Radsportfreunde bei uns im zertifizierten Bett+Bike Sport-Gastbetrieb. Wir sind selbst begeisterte Radfahrer und freuen uns daher, Rad fahrenden Gästen aktive und zugleich entspannte Tage in Willingen zu bescheren. Wir stehen euch mit einem radspezifischen Service sowie Rat & Tat bei allen Fragen rund um eure Bikerouten immer gerne zur Verfügung.

Gastgeberbetrieb MEINECARDPLUS
Das Naturhotel RAUSZEIT ist Gastgeber der Premium-Gästekarte MeineCardPlus und schenkt euch diese Gästekarte mit freiem Eintritt in über 100 Freizeiteinrichtungen (Schwimmbad, Minigolf, Kletterhalle, Bergbahn uvm.). Das neue "all-inclusive"-Urlaubsgefühl ab dem Check-in bis zum Abend eurer Abreise! Zeige deine MeineCard Plus einfach an der Kasse vor – und du zahlst nichts! Nur in ausgewählten Hotels verfügbar!

Mitglied der ZirbenFamilie
Ja wir sind es - stolz - stolz ein Mitglied & offizieller Hotelpartner der @zirbenfamilie zu sein!
Die Naturprodukte der ZirbenFamilie überzeugen, tun der Gesundheit und unserem Wohlbefinden gut und sehen dabei noch unglaublich toll aus. Demnach findet ihr die Produkte in unseren Suiten und Hotelzimmern wieder und könnt diese natürlich ebenso in unserem kleinen #hotelshop käuflich erwerben. Ist das nicht toll?!

Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck
Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck
Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck